PLANNING AND ZONING COMMISSION WORK SESSION

DECEMBER 8, 2015

The Planning and Zoning Commission of the City of McKinney, Texas met in

work session in the Council Chambers of the Municipal Building on Tuesday, December

8, 2015 at 5:30 p.m.

Commission Members Present: Chairman Bill Cox, Janet Cobbel, Kevin Egan,

Deanna Kuykendall, Pamela Smith, and Brian Mantzey - Alternate

Commission Members Absent: Vice-Chairman Eric Zepp and Cameron McCall

Staff Present: Interim Director of Planning Brian Lockley; Planning Managers

Matt Robinson and Jennifer Arnold; Planners Eleana Galicia, Aaron Bloxham, Jason

Aprill; and Administrative Assistant Terri Ramey

There were approximately 40 guests present.

Chairman Cox called the work session to order at 5:30 p.m. after determining a

quorum was present.

Mr. Brian Lockley, Director of Planning for the City of McKinney, called for

Discussion on the Discussion item and Regular Meeting Agenda Items and no action

was taken on these items.

Chairman Cox declared the meeting adjourned at 6:02 p.m.

BILL COX Chairman